writing poetry


A.K. Ramanujan reads poems from The Striders (1966) and Relations (1971).


Lawrence Raab reads from The Collector of Cold Weather (1976) and Mysteries of the Horizon (1972). He also reads a poem from his unpublished M.A. dissertation, The Wolf's Journey (1972).

Poetry Center

1508 East Helen Street (at Vine Avenue)
Tucson, AZ 85721-0150 • MAP IT
PHONE 520-626-3765 | poetry@email.arizona.edu